Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Academic Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Term Ends - Friday 18th December

Holiday - Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Inset Days - Tuesday 1st September & Wednesday 2nd September

 

Spring Term

Term Starts - Monday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term Ends - Thursday 1st April

Holiday - Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 4th April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 19th April

May Day - Monday 3rd May

Half Term - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term Ends - Wednesday 21st July

Holiday - Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August

 

Academic Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term

Term Starts - Thursday 2nd September

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term Ends - Friday 17th December

Holiday - Monday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

Inset Days - Wednesday 1st September 

 

Spring Term

Term Starts - Tuesday 4th January

Half Term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Term Ends - Friday 8th April

Holiday - Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Easter Sunday - Sunday 17th April

 

Summer Term

Term Starts - Monday 25th April

May Day - Monday 2nd May

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term Ends - Thursday 21st July

Holiday - Friday 22nd July - Friday 2nd September

Top